Missed you guys

It’s been ages since I’ve sat down and actually put all of my thoughts to paper so to speak.  In two days my baby will be 12 and that really snuck up on me.  My husband has been out of the house/our lives for over two years. 

I have so much to say but don’t know where to start.

Upon my husbands departure from my residence, my dog park/dog walking friend Rufus “Ru” became my boyfriend.  We moved into his house in a better City about 30 minutes away from my house, and while we were in the process of moving from my house to his house and fixing up my house to rent-we discovered what a flop his land contract really was.  The weather changed and the heat didn’t work, only 1 electrical outlet per room (if that) actually worked and the wiring was out of code and the landlord was pressuring us to sign the land contract and assume all responsibilities to the property.  I declined and moved what stuff I’d already moved back to my house.

Bella has had a barrage of inpatient and outpatient stays for her uncontrollable behavior.  I’m at a total loss for words and I think that needs to be an entirely separate post.  I’ve finally reached my breaking point with it and started seeing a therapist myself.  Seems to be going ‘ok’

Trying to get my life back on track, mind/spirit and everything in between.

I’m ready for new beginnings

Leave a comment