Falling together

So I got my taxes done since EVERYTHING was lost in my car jacking in March. I feel like a huge burden has been lifted off of me and I look forward to end of year tax filings as well.

My husband is still not working nor is he bringing in any income at all. As usual the entire financial burden of our household is on my back.

I have begun selling off all of my breeder birds and scaling way back on my pet birds etc. I’m going in a different direction with my birds and crafts.

I’ve also decided to pick back up writing chapters in my book for an outlet.

Still after 3 weeks I’m trying to recover from a double ear infection, bronchitis and pneumonia. This cough is relentless and will not go away. I’m finally starting to get my energy level back some and have begun cleaning my house back up. But after work all day and having to come home to cook dinner and do everything else it’s going to take some time.

I have another post to write soon about my lunch date with my oldest.

I’m just glad to be back blogging after so long

2 thoughts on “Falling together

Leave a comment